Visites guidées

Van Monday 06 January tot Monday 03 February 2020

Monday

van 10:30 tot 12:00

Van Monday 09 tot Monday 30 March 2020

Monday

van 10:30 tot 12:00

De Tuesday 14 April 2020

van 10:30 tot 12:00

Van Tuesday 07 January tot Tuesday 21 April 2020

Tuesday

van 17:00 tot 18:30

Van Wednesday 15 tot Wednesday 22 January 2020

Wednesday

van 10:00

De Thursday 30 January 2020

van 10:00

De Tuesday 04 February 2020

van 10:00

Van Wednesday 12 tot Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wednesday

van 10:00

Van Monday 10 February tot Monday 02 March 2020

Monday

van 18:00 tot 19:30

De Monday 06 April 2020

van 18:00 tot 19:30

De Monday 20 April 2020

van 18:00 tot 19:30