Visites guidées

Van Tuesday 08 January tot Tuesday 19 March 2019

Tuesday

van 10:00 tot 12:00

De Tuesday 02 April 2019

van 10:00 tot 12:00

De Tuesday 16 April 2019

van 10:00 tot 12:00

Van Wednesday 06 February tot Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday

van 10:00

De Thursday 14 March 2019

van 10:00

De Tuesday 19 March 2019

van 10:00

Van Wednesday 27 March tot Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

van 10:00

Van Wednesday 02 January tot Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

van 10:00 tot 12:00

De Tuesday 12 March 2019

van 17:00 tot 19:00

De Wednesday 20 March 2019

van 17:00 tot 19:00

De Thursday 04 April 2019

van 17:00 tot 19:00

De Wednesday 20 March 2019

van 14:30 tot 16:30

De Wednesday 27 March 2019

van 09:30 tot 11:30

De Wednesday 03 April 2019

van 14:30 tot 16:30